#TDS (Radio)
Vendace Records
LEAVE YOUR SHOUT

Let all #trancefamily and progressive fans worldwide to hear you. Record your message on phone, ipod or PC and send it to >id@trancedanceshow.com

Or even send your message to Paul,#trancefamily or your friends
TRANCE DANCE SHOW
> DOWNLOAD STEP #178
NEXT BROADCASTS

No shows planned
FULL SCHEDULE

Every 1,3 Saturday>Globalbeats.FM(Germany)
10:00 AM GMT / 05:00 AM EST / 02:00 PM MSK
Every 1,3 Wednesday>GTI Radio(Russia)
05:00 PM GMT / 12:00 PM EST / 09:00 PM MSK
Every 1,3 Friday>ETN.FM(Canada)
07:00 PM GMT / 02:00 PM EST / 11:00 PM MSK
Every 1,3 Friday>Tenzi.FM(India)
06:30 PM GMT / 01:30 PM EST / 10:30 PM MSK
Every 1,3 Friday>Electroeje(Colombia)
10:00 AM GMT / 05:00 AM EST / 02:00 PM MSK
Every 1,3 Thursday>Powerbeat AG(Argentina)
10:00 PM GMT / 05:00 PM EST / 02:00 AM MSK
Every 1,3 Wednesday>DI.FM / DJ Mixes(USA)
09:00 PM GMT / 04:00 PM EST / 01:00 AM MSK
Every 1,3 Friday>Lazer FM Chicago(USA)
08:00 PM GMT / 03:00 PM EST / 12:00 AM MSK
Every 1,3 Wednesday>Vot Radio (Tanz FM)(Russia)
11:00 AM GMT / 06:00 AM EST / 03:00 PM MSK
Every 1,3 Wednesday>Radio Roof(Belarus)
06:00 PM GMT / 01:00 PM EST / 10:00 PM MSK
Every 1,3 Saturday>Trance-Energy Radio(Romania)
08:00 PM GMT / 03:00 PM EST / 12:00 AM MSK
Every 1,3 Tuesday>Audacity FM(UK)
08:00 PM GMT / 03:00 PM EST / 12:00 AM MSK
Every 1,3 Saturday>TechnoHN(Honduras)
10:03 AM GMT / 05:03 AM EST / 02:03 PM MSK
Every 1,3 Saturday>Danceportmusic.de(Germany)
06:00 PM GMT / 01:00 PM EST / 10:00 PM MSK
Every 1,3 Thursday>JR.FM Radio Network()
09:00 PM GMT / 04:00 PM EST / 01:00 AM MSK
Every 1,3 Friday>Be Music(Venezuela)
12:30 AM GMT / 07:30 PM EST / 04:30 AM MSK
Every 1,3 Friday>Radio Towner (107.1 FM)(Brazil)
07:00 PM GMT / 02:00 PM EST / 11:00 PM MSK
THE LATEST
MIXED ALBUM OF
PAUL WITH HOTTEST
UPLIFTING,TRANCE
& PSYTRANCE
VENDACE IN THE
MIX 2014!
booking request: marina@vendace.ru
CHECK OUT
SECOND ARTIST
ALBUM OF
PAUL WITH 17
BRILLIANT TRACKS
IN PROGRESSIVE
HOUSE & TRANCE!